2018 USKA Tournament Schedule 
 

Tournament

Date

Promoter

E-Mail

Location

Sanction

Cactus Classic
January 20, 2018
Mike Wall
pvkarate@cox.net
Phoenix, AZ
USKA Max
2018 Cotton Valley Open
January 20
Toby Sinclair
toby@cottonvalleytaekwondo.com
Cotton Valley, LA
USKA Max
Colorado Battle of the Champions
February 3
James Lee
jamesleekarate@me.com
Eagle, CO
USKA Max
South Central Regional Championships
February 3
Buster Cotten
bacotten@hotmail.com
Ruston, LA
USKA Regional (+ 10)
Mountain States Regional Championships
February 10
Sanders/Davis
R2MSanders@aol.com
Albuquerque, NM
USKA Regional (+ 10)
Arizona Tournament
TBA
TBA
pvkarate@cox.net
Phoenix, AZ
USKA Max
Battle of the South (TX)
February 24
Yeager/Clark
pearlandkarate@gmail.com
Houston area, TX
USKA Max
Heart of a Hero Championships
March 3
Dupaquier/Bush/Effler/Shook
joe@dupaquier.com
Mandeville, LA
USKA Max
USKA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
March 15-17
Headquarters
uskaratealliance@gmail.com
ALBUQUERQUE
Double Max
2018 Louisiana Pro-Am
April 7
Ray Effler
ray@livingstonkarate.com
Livingston, LA
USKA Max
USKA Pacific Coast Championships
April 7
Guy Holtzman
redseito@gmail.com
Palm Springs, CA
USKA Regional (+ 10)
Karate for Carotids Fundraiser
April 21
Felty/Porter
PattonKoreanKarate@gmail.com
Waxahachie, TX
USKA Max
Veterans Memorial Benefit
April 28
Mike Wall
pvkarate@cox.net
Phoenix, AZ
USKA Max
Gulf Coast Regional Championships
April 28
James Clark
pearlandkarate@gmail.com
Houston area, TX
USKA Regional (+ 10)
Duke City Open
May 5
Mark/Anna Gorman
Meka_nm@q.com
Albuquerque, NM
USKA Max
Duel on D’Aarbonne
May 5
Rodney McPherson
rodney.mcpherson@gmail.com
Farmerville, LA
USKA Max
2018 USKA World Championships
July 19-22
Cotten/Davis
uskaratealliance@gmail.com
Phoenix, AZ
USKA Double Max

 

2018 World Championships     

Site: Phoeniz, AZ             July 19-22, 2018        

 

www.uskaratealliance.com

Maps

Louisiana Tech Memorial Gym, Ruston, LA

 

Madison Ave, Ruston, LA  71270

Pelican Park, Mandeville, LA  (& Castine Center)  ___

63350 Pelican Drive, Mandeville, LA 70448

Ruston High School, Ruston, LA  

900 Bearcat Drive,  Ruston, LA  71270

Tioga High School, Tioga, LA  

1207 Tioga Rd,  Ball, LA  71360

Clarion Hotel, Alexandria, LA  

2716 North Macarthur, Alexandria, LA

Parkway High School, Bossier City, LA

 

4301 Panther Drive, Bossier City LA

Quitman High School, Quitman, LA  
Wolverine, Quitman, LA 71268
Jonesboro Hodge High School  
225 Pershing Hwy,  Jonesboro, LA 71251

Cotton Valley High School, Cotton Valley, LA

 

6245 Highway 160, Cotton Valley, LA‎

Lakeview Middle School, The Colony, TX  

4300 Keys Dr, The Colony, TX  75056

Ouachita High School, Monroe, LA  

681 Highway 594, Monroe, LA

Mandeville Karate Training Center  

2050 Spartan Drive, Mandeville, LA  70448

Union Christian Academy  

110 West Hill Street, Farmerville, La

 

 

USKA President/National Director

Dr. David Jordan
1806 Furman St.
Ruston, LA 71270
(318) 255-0198
drdjordan@suddenlink.net

 

USKA Headquarters

United States Karate Alliance, Inc.

P.O. BOX 1387

Eagle, CO 81631

1-888-979-USKA(8752)

uskaratealliance@gmail.com

 

 

 

South Central Region Promoters

James Clark - West Central Regional Representative

3111 S. Main
Pearland, Texas 77581

pearlandkarate@comcast.net; James@pearlandkarate.com

www.pearlandkarate.com

 

Buster Cotton - South Central Regional Representative, Louisiana State Representative

7691 Quitman Highway

Quitman, LA 71268

318-245-6795

bacotten@hotmail.com

www.jacksonparishkarate.com

 

David Dobbs

Houston, TX

281-714-6257

Gojuhilly@hotmail.com

 

Joe Dupaquier

2050 Spartan Drive

Mandeville, LA 70448

985-626-7608

information@mandevillekarate.com

www.mandevillekarate.com

 

Juan/Adrian Galvan

6700 North Main St, Suite 110

The Colony, TX 75056

972-625-3060

jmgleal@cs.com; yoadriang@gmail.com

www.masterjuanskarate.com

 

James Lee - Colorado State Representative

PO Box 1387

Eagle, Colorado 81631

970-328-4360

jameslee@jamesleekarate.com

www.jamesleekarate.com

 

Rodney McPherson

249 Coggins Road

Farmerville, LA 71241

318 237 6968

mcpherson@unionpsd.org; rodney.mcpherson@gmail.com;

www.darbonnemartialarts.com

 

Toby Sinclair

P.O. Box 321

Cotton Valley, LA  71018

318-832-4833

Legendcv@hotmail.com; Tsinclair@websterpsb.org

 

Eric Sullivan

569 Northpark Court

Bossier City 71111

318-747-1411

eric.sullivan@suddenlink.net

Ark-La-Tex Tae Kwon Do

 

Susan Watts

185 Dalrymple

Benton, LA 71006

318-965-4834

swatts@tensasdelta.com

Ark-La-Tex Tae Kwon Do

 

Kelly Felty

Waxahachie, Texas 75165


Eddie Thibodeaux

208 South 2nd Street

Eunice, LA 70535

337-457-8600

teametown@bellsouth.net